12 36 20 30 10 14 47 37 26 6

Honours Ceremony: 2016


Camille Benjamin
Audio-Visual monitor of the year
Luna Pinho Sousa
Computer monitor of the year
Thando Gajule
Prefectship Award
Joshua Zyster
Unseen Service
Queline Nel
Robertique Award
Thando Gajule
Principal's Award
Thando Gajule
Courage, Selflessness and Exceptional Behaviour
Neo Bosoga
Christian Character
Luna Sousa Pinho
Virtue and Benevolence
Mercedes de Klerk
Personal Development
Jared Ludick
Perseverance & Determination
Aurelia Halgryn
Scholar Patrol
Lindo Shili
Science Monitor of the year
Cleavan Foba
Sport Monitor of the year